GvW Graf von Westphalen

  • 9 Standorte
  • 19 Rechtsgebiete

Wir über uns

GvW is a general partnership of attorneys at law with about 130 legal professionals and more than 250 employees.

With our offices in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg and Munich, we are one of Germany’s largest independent law firms. We also provide counsel to clients around the world – from our offices in Istanbul, Shanghai and Brussels and through our membership in several highly respected global networks.  

We are not a “legal assembly line” – at our law firm, you will always have a contact partner whom you will know and respect. Your partner will not just act as a team coordinator. Rather, he or she will play a direct role in the work on your case. After all: we believe that nothing can replace experience. Exceptional legal expertise and sector knowledge go hand in hand at our law firm – for this reason, we take an interdisciplinary approach in our practice and focus groups to the work we do on our clients’ behalf.

Rechtsgebiete

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Bank- und Finanzrecht
  • Beihilferecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Immobilien- und Baurecht
  • Kartellrecht

Standorte

Stuttgart
Forststraße 7 - Bosch Areal 0
70174 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 711 250871-0
E-Mail: stuttgart@gvw.com

Berlin
Potsdamer Platz 8 0
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 30 726111-0
E-Mail: berlin@gvw.com

Frankfurt am Main
Ulmenstrasse 23–25 0
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 69 707970-0
E-Mail: frankfurt@gvw.com

Hamburg
Poststrasse 9 – Alte Post 0
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 40 35922-0
E-Mail: hamburg@gvw.com

München
Sophienstraße 26 0
80333 München
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 89 689077-0
E-Mail: muenchen@gvw.com

Bruxelles
Rond-point Schuman 2-4 0
1040 Bruxelles
Belgie

Tel.: +32 4033-659
E-Mail: bruessel@gvw.com

Shànghai
West Nanjing Road 288
200003 Shànghai
Zhong Guo

Tel.: +86 21 6322-3131
E-Mail: shanghai@gvw.com

Istanbul
Buyukdere Cad. No. 185 0
34394 Istanbul
Turkiye

Tel.: +90 212 319 7784
E-Mail: istanbul@gvw.com

Düsseldorf
Königsallee 61 - köblick 0
40215 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 211 86224 0
E-Mail: duesseldorf@gvw.com